Press Kit - Orchid

Sales Staff

Our sales professionals — combining the expertise of the Hawaii Convention Center, the Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau, and our international MICE specialists — have helped meeting planners execute some of their most successful and memorable meetings in the most culturally diverse destination of the United States.

Contact one of our team members today and discover how our experience and local knowledge will put you on the fast track to unmatched meeting attendance and inspiration.

Select your meeting type below below to find the Meet Hawaii team member near you:
Citywide and Convention Center
Single Property for all the Hawaiian Islands
Island Chapters
International
> General Inquiries
 

For Hawaii Convention Center inquiries, contact us at:

Hawaii Convention Center
1801 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: info@hccaeg.com
Phone: +1 (808) 943-3500 
Fax: +1 (808) 943-3099

Global MCI

Priscilla Texeira
Briana Williford
  • Briana Williford
  • Hawaii Tourism Global MCI/ Director of Operations & Industry Relations
  • Tel: (808) 367-4331
  • Briana-HTGMCI@outlook.com
Debbie Zimmerman
  • Debbie Zimmerman
  • Hawaii Tourism Global MCI / Citywide Sales Liaison
  • Tel: (808) 202-0044
  • Debbiez50@outlook.com

Go to Top

Citywide and Convention Center

Lee Conching
Christine Davidson
  • Christine Davidson
  • Regional Director of Accounts - Corporate/Sports
  • Tel: (408) 892-5229
  • cdavidson@hccaeg.com
Dawn Eagleton
  • Dawn Eagleton
  • Regional Director of Accounts - East Coast/Association
  • Tel: (570) 764-3299
  • deagleton@hccaeg.com
Meghan Feldstein
Janet Kuwata
Lois Asato
Aaron Ichiki
  • Aaron Ichiki
  • Client Services Manager
  • Tel: (808) 943-3535
  • Fax: (808) 943-3099
  • aichiki@hccaeg.com

Go to Top

Single Property for all the Hawaiian Islands

Mary Neister
Meredith Parkins
  • Meredith Parkins
  • HVCB Regional Director of Accounts
  • Biography
    Territory: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC 

  • Tel: (703) 625-0163
  • Fax: (703) 625-0163
  • mparkins@meethawaii.com
Kathy Dever
  • Kathy Dever
  • HVCB Regional Director of Accounts
  • Biography
    Territory: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, Wisconsin

  • Tel: (312) 646-5353
  • kdever@meethawaii.com
Joan Palmtag
  • Joan Palmtag
  • HVCB Regional Director of Accounts
  • Biography
    Territory: California, Oregon, Washington

  • Tel: (760) 895-4022
  • Fax: (808) 924-0293
  • jpalmtag@meethawaii.com
Adele Tasaka
  • Adele Tasaka
  • HVCB Senior Director of Accounts
  • Biography
    Territory: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

  • Tel: (808) 924-0225
  • Fax: (808) 924-0293
  • atasaka@meethawaii.com
Josette Murai
  • Josette Murai
  • HVCB Convention Services Manager / Meet Hawaii
  • Tel: (808) 924-0261
  • Fax: (808) 924-0293
  • jmurai@meethawaii.com

Go to Top

Island Chapters

Lisa Nakamasu
  • Lisa Nakamasu
  • Kauai Visitors Bureau / Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 245-3971
  • Fax: (808) 246‐9235
  • lnakamasu@hvcb.org
Kainoa Daines
  • Kainoa Daines
  • Oahu Visitors Bureau / Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 524-0722
  • Fax: (808) 521‐1620
  • kainoa@visit-oahu.com
Randy Parker
  • Randy Parker
  • Maui Visitors & Convention Bureau / Director of Sales, CMI & International
  • Tel: (808) 244‐3530
  • Fax: (808) 244‐1337
  • randy@mauivb.com
Debbie Hogan
  • Debbie Hogan
  • Island of Hawaii Visitors Bureau / Senior Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 885‐1655
  • Fax: 808) 885‐1755
  • dhogan@hvcb.org

Go to Top

International

Crystal Han
Ryuta “Luke” Teramoto
  • Ryuta “Luke” Teramoto
  • Hawaii Tourism Japan / Senior Director of Sales
  • Tel: 81 (3) 5213‐4643
  • Fax: 81 (3) 5213‐4644
  • rteramoto@htjapan.jp
Holly Ballard
  • Holly Ballard
  • Hawaii Tourism Oceania ‐ Australia / Account Manager, Meetings, Conferences & Incentives
  • Tel: 61 (2) 9286‐8935
  • Fax: 61 (2) 9266‐0815
  • hballard@hawaiitourism.com.au
Megan Hornblow
  • Megan Hornblow
  • Hawaii Tourism Oceania – New Zealand / Account Manager
  • Tel: 64 (0) 21 505 235
  • Fax: 64 (9) 977 2212
  • mhornblow@hawaiitourism.co.nz
Lindsey Thorpe
Kate Lee
  • Kate Lee
  • Hawaii Tourism Korea / MCI Manager
  • Tel: Tel: +82 (2) 777 0033
  • Fax: Fax: +82 (2) 777 8179
  • klee@aviareps.com
Yvonne Ma
Isabelle Ng
  • Isabelle Ng
  • Hawaii Tourism Southeast Asia / Travel Trade Marketing & MCI Director
  • Malaysia & Indonesia

  • Tel: +603-2148 8033
  • Fax: +603-2148 9033
  • INg@aviareps.com
Charlene Eng
  • Charlene Eng
  • Hawaii Tourism Southeast Asia / Travel Trade Marketing & MCI Director
  • Singapore & Thailand

  • Tel: +65-9686 4984
  • CEng@aviareps.com
Rebecca Chen
Deb Edwards
  • Deb Edwards
  • Hawaii Tourism Canada – Account Manager MICE
  • Tel: 289-253-9660
  • deb@voxtm.ca

General Inquiries

Hawaii Convention Center
1801 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: info@hccaeg.com
Phone: (808) 943-3500 
Fax: (808) 943-3099

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: meetings@meethawaii.com
Phone: (808) 923-1811
Fax: (808) 924-0293

Go to Top