Press Kit - Orchid

Sales Staff

Our sales professionals — combining the expertise of the Hawaii Convention Center, the Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau, and our international MICE specialists — have helped meeting planners execute some of their most successful and memorable meetings in the most culturally diverse destination of the United States.

Contact one of our team members today and discover how our experience and local knowledge will put you on the fast track to unmatched meeting attendance and inspiration.

Select your meeting type below below to find the Meet Hawaii team member near you:
Citywide and Convention Center
Single Property for all the Hawaiian Islands
Island Chapters
International
> General Inquiries

Go to Top

Hawaii Convention Center

Citywide Sales

Lee Conching
  • Lee Conching
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Vice President, Sales
  • Tel: (808) 943-3555
  • Fax: (808) 943-3099
  • lconching@hccaeg.com
Asami Sam Arita
  • Asami Sam Arita
  • Hawaii Convention Center/Vice President of Conventions – Asia Pacific
  • Tel: (808) 943-3572
  • Fax: (808) 943-3099
  • aarita@hccaeg.com
Christine Davidson
  • Christine Davidson
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Regional Director of Accounts - Corporate/Sports
  • Tel: (408) 892-5229
  • cdavidson@hccaeg.com
Meghan Feldstein
  • Meghan Feldstein
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Regional Director of Accounts – Midwest
  • Tel: (708) 557-8414
  • mfeldstein@hccaeg.com
Briana (Williford) Leite-Ah Yo
  • Briana (Williford) Leite-Ah Yo
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Regional Director of Accounts - West Coast
  • Tel: (808) 943-3046
  • Fax: (808) 943-3099
  • bleiteahyo@hccaeg.com
Kristie Chang, CMP, MPS
  • Kristie Chang, CMP, MPS
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Regional Director of Accounts – East Coast
  • Tel: 571.443.7355
  • krchang@hccaeg.com
Patrick Blangy
  • Patrick Blangy
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Director of Business Development – The Americas and Europe
  • Tel: (804) 212-4803
  • pblangy@hccaeg.net
Lois Asato
  • Lois Asato
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Director of Accounts - Local Sales
  • Tel: (808) 943-3553
  • Fax: (808) 943-3099
  • lasato@hccaeg.com
Trevor Newman
  • Trevor Newman
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Accounts Manager – Hawai‘i Sports and Expos
  • Tel: (808) 943-3594
  • Fax: (808) 943-3099
  • tnewman@hccaeg.com
Aaron Ichiki
  • Aaron Ichiki
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Client Services Manager
  • Tel: (808) 943-3535
  • Fax: (808) 943-3099
  • aichiki@hccaeg.com
Debbie Zimmerman

Go to Top

Hawaii Tourism USA

Managed by Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau

Mary Neister
  • Mary Neister
  • Hawaii Tourism USA / HVCB Vice President, MCI
  • Tel: (808) 924-0253
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • mneister@hvcb.org
Meredith Parkins
  • Meredith Parkins
  • Hawaii Tourism USA / HVCB Regional Director of Accounts
  • Territory: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC 

  • Tel: (703) 625-0163
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • mparkins@hvcb.org
Kathy Dever
  • Kathy Dever
  • Hawaii Tourism USA / HVCB Regional Director of Accounts
  • Territory: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, Wisconsin

  • Tel: (312) 982-2112
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • kdever@hvcb.org
Joan Palmtag
  • Joan Palmtag
  • Hawaii Tourism USA / HVCB Regional Director of Accounts
  • Territory: California, Oregon, Washington

  • Tel: (760) 895-4022
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • jpalmtag@hvcb.org
Adele Tasaka
  • Adele Tasaka
  • Hawaii Tourism USA / HVCB Senior Director of Accounts
  • Territory: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

  • Tel: (808) 924-0225
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • atasaka@hvcb.org
Josette Murai
  • Josette Murai
  • Hawaii Tourism USA / HVCB Convention Services Manager
  • Tel: (808) 924-0261
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • jmurai@hvcb.org

Go to Top

Island Chapters

Lisa Nakamasu
  • Lisa Nakamasu
  • Kauai Visitors Bureau / Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 245-3971
  • Fax: (808) 246‐9235
  • lnakamasu@hvcb.org
Randy Parker
  • Randy Parker
  • Maui Visitors & Convention Bureau / Director of Sales, CMI & International
  • Tel: (808) 244‐3530
  • Fax: (808) 244‐1337
  • randy@mauivb.com
Debbie Hogan
  • Debbie Hogan
  • Island of Hawaii Visitors Bureau / Senior Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 885‐1655
  • Fax: 808) 885‐1755
  • dhogan@hvcb.org
Noelani Schilling-Wheeler
  • Noelani Schilling-Wheeler
  • Oahu Visitors Bureau/ Executive Director
  • Tel: (808) 524-0722
  • Fax: (808) 521-1620
  • noelani@visit-oahu.com

Go to Top

International

Echo Zhao
Ryuta “Luke” Teramoto
  • Ryuta “Luke” Teramoto
  • Hawaii Tourism Japan / Director of MCI & New Business Development
  • Tel: 81 (3) 5213‐4643
  • Fax: 81 (3) 5213‐4644
  • rteramoto@htjapan.jp
Sami Hiramaki
  • Sami Hiramaki
  • Hawaii Tourism Japan / Sales Manager
  • Tel: 81 (03) 5213-4643
  • Fax: 81 (03) 5213-4644
  • shiramaki@htjapan.jp
Sammie Hong
  • Sammie Hong
  • Hawaii Tourism Korea / Marketing Manager
  • Tel: +82 (2) 777 0033
  • Fax: +82 (2) 777 8179
  • shong@aviareps.com
Ahram Lee
  • Ahram Lee
  • Hawaii Tourism Korea / MCI Marketing & Sales Manager
  • Tel: +82 (2) 777 0033
  • Fax: +82 (2) 777 8179
  • AhramLee@aviareps.com
Kris Phadungkiatipong
  • Kris Phadungkiatipong
  • Hawaii Tourism Oceania ‐ Australia / MICE Manager
  • Tel: 61 (2) 9286‐8935
  • Fax: 61 (2) 9266‐0815
  • kphadung@hawaiitourism.com.au
Megan Hornblow
  • Megan Hornblow
  • Hawaii Tourism Oceania – New Zealand / Account Manager
  • Tel: 64 (0) 21 505 235
  • Fax: 64 (9) 977 2212
  • mhornblow@hawaiitourism.co.nz
Yvonne Ma
Christina Chang
Deb Edwards
Ruth Bennett
Isabelle Ng
  • Isabelle Ng
  • Hawaii Tourism Southeast Asia / Travel Trade Marketing & MCI Director
  • Southeast Asia

  • Tel: +603-2148 8033
  • Fax: +603-2148 9033
  • INg@aviareps.com

General Inquiries

Hawaii Convention Center
1801 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: info@hccaeg.com
Phone: (808) 943-3500 
Fax: (808) 943-3599

Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: meetings@meethawaii.com
Phone: (808) 923-1811
Fax: (808) 924-0293

Go to Top