Terms & Conditions

Sales Staff

Our sales professionals — combining the expertise of the Hawaiʻi Convention Center, the Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau, and our international MICE specialists — have helped meeting planners execute some of their most successful and memorable meetings in the most culturally diverse destination of the United States.

Contact one of our team members today and discover how our experience and local knowledge will put you on the fast track to unmatched meeting attendance and inspiration.

Select your meeting type below below to find the Meet Hawaiʻi team member near you:
Island Chapters
International
> Local Convention Center
> General Inquiries

John G. Reyes
  • John G. Reyes
  • Senior Vice President and Chief MCI Sales Officer
  • jreyes@hvcb.org
Debbie Zimmerman
Ernie Garcia
  • Ernie Garcia
  • Senior Director, Citywide Sales
  • Territory: West Coast and Canada

  • Tel: (415) 845-7377
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • egarcia@hvcb.org
Lynn R. Whitehead
  • Lynn R. Whitehead
  • Senior Director, Citywide Sales
  • Territory: East Coast

  • Tel: (410) 296-0564
  • lwhitehead@hvcb.org
Adrienne Nudo
  • Adrienne Nudo
  • Senior Director, Citywide Sales
  • Territory: Midwest and Canada

  • Tel: (847) 749-2996
  • anudo@hvcb.org
Meredith Parkins
  • Meredith Parkins
  • Regional Director of Sales
  • Territory: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC 

  • Tel: (703) 625-0163
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • mparkins@hvcb.org
Kathy Dever
  • Kathy Dever
  • Regional Director of Sales
  • Territory: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, Wisconsin; Canada

  • Tel: (312) 982-2112
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • kdever@hvcb.org
Adele Tasaka
  • Adele Tasaka
  • Senior Director of Sales
  • Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaiʻi, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

  • Tel: (808) 924-0225
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • atasaka@hvcb.org
Josette Murai
  • Josette Murai
  • Convention Services Manager
  • Tel: (808) 924-0261
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • jmurai@hvcb.org

Go to Top

Island Chapters

Maile Brown
  • Maile Brown
  • Kauaʻi Visitors Bureau / Director of Marketing
  • Tel: (808) 245-3971
  • Fax: (808) 246‐9235
  • maile@hvcb.org
June Pagdilao
  • June Pagdilao
  • Maui Visitors & Convention Bureau / Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 244-3530
  • Fax: (808) 244-1337
  • june@mauivb.com
Debbie Hogan
  • Debbie Hogan
  • Island of Hawaiʻi Visitors Bureau / Senior Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 885‐1655
  • Fax: (808) 885‐1755
  • dhogan@hvcb.org
Karishma Chowfin
  • Karishma Chowfin
  • Oʻahu Visitors Bureau / Director of Sales
  • Tel: 808-524-0722
  • Fax: 808-521-1620
  • karishma@visit-oahu.com
Noelani Schilling-Wheeler
  • Noelani Schilling-Wheeler
  • Oʻahu Visitors Bureau / Executive Director
  • Tel: (808) 524-0722
  • Fax: (808) 521-1620
  • noelani@visit-oahu.com

Go to Top

Asia/Oceania

Andrew Koh

Go to Top

Local Convention Center

Trevor Newman
  • Trevor Newman
  • Hawaiʻi Convention Center / Senior Sales Manager
  • Tel: (808) 943-3594
  • Fax: (808) 943-3099
  • tnewman@hccasm.com
Natalie Shiinoki
  • Natalie Shiinoki
  • Hawaiʻi Convention Center/Marketing Manager
  • Tel: (808) 943-3503
  • ntarce@hccasm.com
Holly Elder
  • Holly Elder
  • Hawaii Convention Center / Local Sales Manager
  • Tel: (808) 729-5400
  • Fax: (808) 943-3599
  • helder@hccasm.com

Go to Top

General Inquiries

Hawaiʻi Convention Center
1801 Kalākaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: info@hccasm.com
Phone: (808) 943-3500 
Fax: (808) 943-3599

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalākaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: meetings@hvcb.org
Phone: (808) 923-1811
Fax: (808) 924-0293

Go to Top