Sales Team

Our sales professionals — combining the expertise of the Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau, the Hawaiʻi Convention Center, and our international MICE specialists — have helped meeting planners execute some of their most successful and memorable meetings in the most culturally diverse destination of the United States. 

With an intimate understanding of client needs, our experienced sales team possesses insider knowledge about the nuances of hosting events in the Hawaiian Islands, which is invaluable at both enhancing and simplifying the planning process. The team also leverages its strong relationships with industry partners to ensure event managers get the best value for their dollar without sacrificing quality or experience.

Contact one of our team members today and discover how our experience and local knowledge will put you on the fast track to unmatched meeting attendance and inspiration.

Select your meeting type below to find the Meet Hawaiʻi team member near you:
Island Chapters
International
> Local Convention Center
> General Inquiries

Lynn R. Whitehead
Adrienne Nudo
  • Adrienne Nudo
  • Senior Director, Citywide Sales
  • Territory: Midwest and Canada

  • Tel: (847) 749-2996
  • anudo@hvcb.org
Trevor Newman
  • Trevor Newman
  • Director, Citywide Sales
  • Territory: West Coast

  • Tel: (808) 971-1415
  • tnewman@hvcb.org
Meredith Parkins
  • Meredith Parkins
  • Regional Director of Sales
  • Territory: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC 

  • Tel: (703) 625-0163
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • mparkins@hvcb.org
Kathy Dever
  • Kathy Dever
  • Regional Director of Sales
  • Territory: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, Wisconsin; Canada

  • Tel: (312) 982-2112
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • kdever@hvcb.org
Lee Conching
  • Lee Conching
  • Director of Client Services
  • Tel: (808) 924-0257
  • Mobile: (808) 479-4520
  • lconching@hvcb.org
Josette Murai
  • Josette Murai
  • Senior Manager, Sales Administrator
  • Tel: (808) 924-0261
  • Fax: (808) 924-0290
  • jmurai@hvcb.org

Go to Top

Destination Island Support

Maile Brown
  • Maile Brown
  • Kauaʻi Visitors Bureau / Director of Marketing
  • Tel: (808) 245-3971
  • Fax: (808) 246‐9235
  • maile@hvcb.org
June Pagdilao
  • June Pagdilao
  • Maui Visitors & Convention Bureau / Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 244-3530
  • Fax: (808) 244-1337
  • june@mauivb.com
Deanna Isbister
  • Deanna Isbister
  • Island of Hawaiʻi Visitors Bureau / Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 885-1655
  • Fax: (808) 885-1755
  • disbister@hvcb.org
Karishma Chowfin
  • Karishma Chowfin
  • Oʻahu Visitors Bureau / Director of Sales
  • Tel: (808) 524-0722
  • Fax: (808) 521-1620
  • karishma@visit-oahu.com
Noelani Schilling-Wheeler
  • Noelani Schilling-Wheeler
  • Oʻahu Visitors Bureau / Executive Director
  • Tel: (808) 524-0722
  • Fax: (808) 521-1620
  • noelani@visit-oahu.com

Go to Top

Asia/Oceania

Andrew Koh
Kris Phadungkiatipong
Hiroyuki Hachiya
Emily Kim

Go to Top

ʻElele Program

Debbie Zimmerman

Go to Top

Local Convention Center

Debbie Moon
  • Debbie Moon
  • Hawai‘i Convention Center/Sr. Local Sales Manager
  • Tel: (808) 943-3594
  • Fax: (808) 943-3599
  • dmoon@hccasm.com
Jason Buffer
  • Jason Buffer
  • Hawai‘i Convention Center/Sr. Local Sales Manager
  • Tel: (808) 943-3053
  • Fax: (808) 943-3599
  • jbuffer@hccasm.com
Sarah Frank
  • Sarah Frank
  • Hawai‘i Convention Center/Local Sales Manager
  • Tel: (808) 943-3058
  • Fax: (808) 943-3599
  • sfrank@hccasm.com
Natalie Shiinoki
  • Natalie Shiinoki
  • Hawaiʻi Convention Center/Marketing Manager
  • Tel: (808) 943-3503
  • Fax: (808) 943-3599
  • ntarce@hccasm.com

Go to Top

General Inquiries

Hawaiʻi Convention Center
1801 Kalākaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: info@hccasm.com
Phone: (808) 943-3500
Fax: (808) 943-3599

Hawaiʻi Visitors and Convention Bureau
2270 Kalākaua Avenue, Suite 801
Honolulu, HI 96815

E-Mail: meetings@hvcb.org
Phone: (808) 923-1811
Fax: (808) 924-0293

Go to Top